Mind over MIDI – Monochrome EP

Genre: Ambient. Format: MP3.

Released: 31.Aug.2011





01. a Wave of Infinite Duration

02. Shadows and Dust

03. Tones of a Single Color

04. the Exploration of One Color

05. Shades of Gray

06. Shades of One Color




Sound & Music by Helge Tømmervåg

Recorded 2006






[BF05] Berserk Fabrik 2011